You are here

Faculty & Staff

The Biology Department consists of fourteen full-time faculty members, several adjunct faculty, two laboratory technicians, and one administrative assistant. The full-time faculty all have Ph.D.s in their disciplines of expertise and have accumulated greater than 135 years of experience teaching Westfield State University students. The current Chair is Dr. Jennifer Hanselman.